ABOUT US

Committed to the innovation and development of intelligent logistics and intelligent manufacturing

Company Profile

KENGIC Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional intelligent logistics and intelligent manufacturing solutions provider, focus on providing domestic and oversea customers with intelligent logistics and intelligent manufacturing system and products with R&D, design, manufacturing, sales and services. As a solution provider of its own core technology and products, the company mainly provides customers intelligent conveying systems and intelligent sorting systems in smart logistics, intelligent AS/RS and intelligent factory systems in intelligent manufacturing, as well as providing customers its own core equipment and its supporting information system and related products for total solutions. The company has an innovative digital intelligent manufacturing and processing and R&D base in Qingdao, North China, and has established a nationwide sales and service network with Shanghai in East China, Guangzhou & Shenzhen in South China, and Chengdu in West China as hubs.

Driven by intelligent technology, we strive to become a double benchmark enterprise in the industry in terms of quality and service, from the development of new products to the iterative renewal of existing products. From intelligent conveying systems, intelligent sorting systems, intelligent AS/RS, intelligent factory systems to information systems and comprehensive solutions, we have become a professional system integration service provider capable of providing, multi-industry system consulting, solution planning, integrated design, equipment development, software development, on-site implementation and continuous after-sales service for the entire industry chain.

For the digital and intelligent transformation of enterprises, weutilize advanced technologies and products such as AI vision, Internet of Things, big data, cloud computing, and 5G to provide enterprises with professional intelligent logistics and intelligent manufacturing total solutions. KENGIC   provide independent research and development of intelligent manufacturing platform (MES+SCADA) and intelligent logistics platform (WMS+WCS). The platform can interact and integrate data with PLM, CAPP, ERP, etc. in the factory, It can also carry out ecological networking interconnection with equipment, terminals, etc., to realize data tracking, calculation, analysis and decision-making. We can combine customers' own strategic vision, business status, product features, etc., to provide    customized comprehensive solutions, help to build digital smart factories, and  improve their core competitiveness and creativity.

With the market demand as the strategic guide, KENGIC breaks through the domestic and international supply chain barriers and provides standardized and high-quality one-stop services for global customers with the flexible service system as the cornerstone. Our customers now cover many industries such as express & logistics, e-commerce & new retail, home appliances, furniture, automobiles, communication electronics, equipment manufacturing, national defense and military, medicine and health, materials, energy and chemical industries etc. We have provided stable, flexible and cost-effective solutions for our customers worldwide and are committed to building strong partnerships with them in long-term cooperation.

In the future, we will continue to adhere to the development concept of "Gathering industry elites, Creating a world brand", committed to the innovation and development of intelligent logistics and intelligent manufacturing, insisting on intelligent technology as the driver, independent R&D and innovation as the orientation, and realizing intelligent logistics and intelligent manufacturing for customers to upgrade the system and make every effort to promote the transformation and long-term development of industrial digital intelligence era.

关于我们

致力于智慧物流和智能制造的创新发展

公司简介

       科捷智能科技股份有限公司(曾用名:科捷智能装备有限公司)是一家专业的智慧物流和智能制造解决方案提供商,专注于为国内外客户提供智慧物流与智能制造系统及产品的研发、设计、生产、销售及和服务。公司作为自有核心技术与产品的解决方案提供商,主要为客户提供智慧物流领域的智能输送系统、智能分拣系统,以及智能制造领域的智能仓储系统、智能工厂系统,同时为客户提供自有核心设备及其配套信息化系统与整体解决方案的相关产品。公司在总部华北的青岛设有创新型数字化智能制造加工、研发基地,并以华东的上海、华南的广州&深圳、华西的成都为枢纽建立了辐射全国的销售与服务网络。

       我们以智能科技为驱动,从新产品的研发到现有产品的迭代更新,致力成为行业内质量和服务双标杆性企业。从各类智能输送系统、智能分拣系统、智能仓储系统、智能工厂系统到信息化系统及综合性解决方案,我们已经成为能够提供多行业系统咨询、方案规划、集成设计、设备研制、软件研发、现场实施及持续售后服务的全产业链专业系统集成服务商。

       针对企业的数字化、智能化转型,我们能运用AI视觉、物联网、大数据、云计算、5G等先进技术和产品,为企业提供专业的智慧物流及智能制造整体解决方案。科捷智能可提供自主研发的智能制造平台(MES+SCADA)及智慧物流平台(WMS+WCS),该平台能与工厂内的PLM、CAPP、ERP等进行数据交互集成,还能与设备、终端等进行生态组网互联,实现数据追踪、计算、分析与决策。我们能结合客户自身的战略愿景、业务现状、产品特点等为企业提供定制化的综合性解决方案,帮助企业打造数字化智能工厂,助力企业提升核心竞争力和创造力。

       科捷智能以市场需求为战略导向,打通国内外供应链壁垒,以柔性化服务体系为基石,为国内外客户提供标准化、高质量的一站式服务。服务客户现已覆盖快递物流、电商新零售、家电、家居、汽车、通信电子、设备制造、国防军工、医药大健康、材料、能源化工等诸多行业,并在全球范围内为客户提供了稳定、灵活、具有成本效益的解决方案,致力于在长期的合作中与客户建立强有力的合作伙伴关系。

       未来公司将继续秉承 “聚行业精英,创世界品牌”的发展理念,致力于智慧物流和智能制造的创新发展,坚持以智能科技为驱动,自主研发创新为导向,为客户实现智慧物流和智能制造系统升级而努力,全力助推工业数智化时代的转型与长足发展。