NEWS

Gather the most cutting-edge science, technology and information in the industry

New Era, New Journey: A New Chapter in Kejie Logistics

Release time:2017-10-27 Browse:948

The 19th National Congress of the Communist Party of China has just come to an end. This is a very important meeting held during the crucial period of the decisive stage of building a well-off society in an all-round way, marking the beginning of a new era of socialism with Chinese characteristics. In the new era, there must be new actions. In the report of the 19th National Congress, General Secretary Xi pointed out that “the focus of economic development is on the real economy”, “accelerating the development of advanced manufacturing, promoting the Internet, big data, artificial intelligence and entities. The conclusions of "integration of the economy" and "cultivating new growth points in the field of modern supply chain" point out the direction for the redevelopment of China's manufacturing enterprises in the new historical period.



It is for the upgrading of the home furnishing industry. On October 25th, the “2017 First China Home Furnishing Supply Chain and Smart Logistics Seminar” hosted by Logistics Technology and Application magazine was held in Guangzhou Poly Holiday Hotel. With the theme of “embraceing change and creating the future together”, the conference brought together more than 200 industry experts and elites such as home production enterprises, home stores, e-commerce platforms, logistics service providers and logistics technology equipment companies to discuss the logistics transformation of the home industry. The new concept, new model and new technology will explore a new way for China's home furnishing enterprise supply chain optimization and logistics intelligent development. Mr. Wang Jixiang, Vice President of China Warehousing and Distribution Association, delivered a speech at the meeting. Mr. Xu Ke, Deputy General Manager of Kejie Logistics, was invited as a senior expert in the field of intelligent logistics in the home industry to participate in the forum interactive exchange. Kejie Logistics also relies on smart logistics in the home industry. The outstanding contributions in development were the first to receive a heavy award.



Transformation and upgrading



The modernization of the home industry is inseparable from the transformation and innovation of the logistics system and supply chain. Compared with e-commerce and other industries, China's home furnishing industry is still in the initial stage of logistics construction. The digitalization, informationization and intelligence of logistics are not high, and there are still many artificial dependencies, and logistics costs remain high.



In the interactive communication with the theme of “transformation and upgrading”, Mr. Xu Ke, the deputy general manager of Kejie Logistics, has accumulated rich experience in the intelligent construction of logistics in the home industry for many years, and the core bottlenecks and pain points of the intelligent construction of the home industry. The topic was shared, pointing out the key role of clear requirements, process opening and software and hardware technology innovation in logistics system integration. It provided suggestions for the transformation and upgrading of China's home furnishing industry, and was highly recognized by on-site guests and experts. For the home industry, logistics service providers, equipment companies, etc. showcase the wisdom of Kejie.


 


Big prize, Kejie won


The 2017 China Home Furnishing Supply Chain and Smart Logistics Seminar was held for the first time. It is another important event for China's home furnishing industry. It is a high-quality and high-level communication platform for home supply chain and logistics companies. In order to recognize enterprises and people who have made outstanding contributions in the industry, and promote the logistics upgrade of China's home furnishing industry, the organizing committee specially held the "2017 China Home Furnishing Industry Supply Chain and Smart Logistics Honor Selection Campaign".



With many excellent cases and innovations in the intelligent construction of logistics in the home industry, Kejie Logistics has won the first “Outstanding Supplier of Supply Chain and Smart Logistics in China Home Furnishing Industry” by layer-by-layer screening and highlighting. Jieji Logistics has a high degree of recognition in the process of logistics transformation and upgrading in the home industry. It has set a benchmark for intelligent logistics system integration peers, and will also become the future of Kejie Logistics for the transformation of China's home furnishing industry and even China's manufacturing modernization. Exhausted power.


Not forgetting the initial heart and keeping in mind the mission, the Kejie mission of “promoting the intelligent development of enterprise logistics solutions” is highly compatible with the development needs of China's new era. Based on the achievements of the past, Kejie Logistics will also embark on a new journey based on its proud achievements, and write a more brilliant new chapter. In order to "become the world's leading provider of smart logistics system solutions", Kejie Dream has made unremitting efforts!


GET YOU OWN SOLUTION

We will reply you within 24 hours

新闻资讯

汇聚行业前沿的科技和信息

新时代、新征程:重磅殊荣开启科捷物流新篇章

发布时间:2017-10-27 浏览:2470次 分享到: QQ空间 新浪

党的十九大刚刚落下帷幕,这是在全面建成小康社会决胜阶段关键时期召开的十分重要的大会,标志着中国特色社会主义进入了新时代。新时代要有新作为,在十九大报告中,习总书记指出的“把发展经济的着力点放在实体经济上”,“加快发展先进制造业,推动互联网、大数据、人工智能和实体经济深度融合”,“在现代供应链等领域培育新增长点”等论断就为新历史时期下我国生产制造企业的再发展指明了方向。


正是为了家居行业的升级发展,10月25日,由《物流技术与应用》杂志主办的“2017首届中国家居行业供应链与智慧物流研讨会”在广州保利假日酒店隆重召开。会议以“拥抱变化,共创未来”为主题,汇聚了家居生产企业、家居卖场、电商平台、物流服务商和物流技术装备企业等200多名行业专家和精英,共同探讨家居行业物流转型发展的新理念、新模式、新技术,为中国家居企业供应链优化和物流智能化发展探索新出路。中国仓储与配送协会副会长王继祥先生在会议中致辞,科捷物流副总经理徐科先生作为家居行业智能物流领域资深专家特别受邀参加论坛互动交流,科捷物流也凭借在家居行业智慧物流发展中的突出贡献首获重磅殊荣。



转型升级 科捷支招


家居行业的现代化变革离不开对物流系统和供应链的改造与革新。与电商等行业相比,我国家居行业物流建设整体上仍处于初步阶段,物流数字化、信息化和智能化程度不高,人工依赖仍较多,物流成本居高不下。


在以“转型与升级”为主题的互动交流中,科捷物流副总经理徐科先生以多年深耕家居行业物流智能化建设的丰富经验,就家居行业物流智能化建设的核心瓶颈和痛点等前沿话题进行了分享,指出需求明确、流程打通和软硬件技术创新等环节在物流系统集成中的关键作用,为我国家居行业的转型与升级献言建策,得到了现场嘉宾和专家的高度认可,为家居行业和物流服务商、装备企业等展现了科捷智慧。

 

重磅大奖 科捷斩获


2017中国家居行业供应链与智慧物流研讨会系属首次举办,是我国家居行业的又一重要盛会,是家居供应链与物流企业的高质量高水平交流平台。为了表彰在行业领域内作出突出贡献的企业和人物,推动中国家居行业物流升级,组委会特举办了“2017中国家居行业供应链与智慧物流荣誉评选活动”。



科捷物流凭借在家居行业物流智能化建设的诸多优秀案例和创新成果,经过层层筛选、突出重围,斩获了首个“中国家居行业供应链与智慧物流优秀供应商”大奖,这是对科捷物流在家居行业物流转型升级过程中所取得成绩的高度肯定,为智能物流系统集成同业厂商树立了标杆,也将成为科捷物流为中国家居行业、乃至中国制造业现代化转型发展继续奋斗的不竭动力。

不忘初心、牢记使命,“推动企业物流解决方案智能化发展”的科捷使命正与中国新时代的发展需求高度契合。承前启后、继往开来,科捷物流也将在傲人成绩的基础上,踏上新征程,谱写更加辉煌的新篇章,为了“成为全球领先的智慧物流系统解决方案提供商”的科捷梦不懈努力!