NEWS

Gather the most cutting-edge science, technology and information in the industry

How does the home industry leverage smart logistics? KENGIC gives you a satisfactory answer

Release time:2017-05-12 Browse:759

In the era of Industry 4.0, many companies began to use smart logistics as a development direction to improve efficiency and increase production capacity, and actively build smart factories. This inevitable trend has also entered the field of vision of home furnishing companies, causing concern.


 How to make smart logistics service production capacity and make home further smarter, Kejie Logistics has given the best answer to the automated three-dimensional warehouse project created by Sophia Group. Now, Xiaobian will take everyone to find out...


Business growth demand


Sophia Home Furnishing Co., Ltd. is a pioneer and leading company in China's furniture customization industry. Sophia Home (Hubei) Co., Ltd. is the largest factory under the Sophia Home Furnishing Group. It is located in Huanggang City, Hubei Province, and the company is helping to build an automated warehouse project. herein.


    Sofia Hubei Company's production and radiation sales network covers the central, western and northwestern regions of China. The sales volume is increasing year by year. The development of the business puts higher demands on the production capacity. The traditional production methods have revealed drawbacks. As a supporting production support, intelligent logistics has become an important link in upgrading supply and customer relationships.



Smart devices meet challenges


   To cope with the growth of orders and manage inventory more efficiently, Sofia plans to build an automated warehouse. The total length of the warehouse is 88m and the height is 22m. There are 11 lanes and 8800 cargo spaces. The designed storage capacity is 3000 single/day. In this project, Kejie is responsible for providing the most core equipment – 11 stackers with a height of 21.5m and a maximum load of 1.5 tons. The completion of this project will be of great significance in undertaking Sofia's national sales strategy and increasing sales volume and sales revenue.


Create conditions to ensure performance


   At present, 11 stacking machines at the project site have all been assembled. In addition, in the complicated situation that the shelf construction was not completed, the fire cross construction and the infrastructure construction were not perfect, the Kejie project personnel created their own conditions on the site, completed the lifting test of 5 stackers, and completely completed a stacking. The walking and lifting test of the machine laid the foundation for the entire commissioning work.


    At the same time, the project personnel completed the debugging of extremely complicated working conditions such as no-load, full load and load running at the highest position of the stacker. According to the operation of the completed stacker, the maximum running speed of the Kejie stacker under no-load Up to 200m/min, maximum operating speed of 160m/min at full load, acceleration 0.5m/s. During the whole period, the stacker runs stably, accelerates quickly, softens during deceleration, and is accurate in positioning, and effectively overcomes the huge vibration swing caused by the above-mentioned deceleration and positioning when the stacker is too high.



Pay and promise


  During the construction of the entire Sofia project in Huanggang, the project personnel pay close attention to the progress schedule of the customer's total construction period, face the situation of many construction parties, cross-construction, etc., pay attention to guiding other contractors, and consider all aspects of the entire delivery of the library. Construction progress and coordination issues, and rectification of possible risks and technical issues in advance with customers. In the face of complex project situations, Kejie performed extremely well and achieved zero mistakes and zero errors throughout the construction period.



 According to the customer's plan, the Sofia project will enter the joint adjustment and trial production phase in the middle and late June, and enter the production climbing phase in July, and will be officially delivered on August 1. Before the official delivery, Kejie will verify the equipment repeatedly and repeatedly, in order to maximize the performance and stability of the equipment, and deliver the most perfect answer for the customer.


GET YOU OWN SOLUTION

We will reply you within 24 hours

新闻资讯

汇聚行业前沿的科技和信息

家居行业如何借力智慧物流?科捷给你一个满意答案

发布时间:2017-05-12 浏览:2246次 分享到: QQ空间 新浪

在工业4.0的时代背景下,众多企业开始将智能物流作为提高效率和提升产能的一个发展方向,积极筹建智能工厂。这一必然趋势也进入了家居行业企业的视野,引起关注。

    如何让智慧物流服务于生产产能、让家居向智能更进一步,科捷物流携手索菲亚集团打造的自动化立体仓库项目给了一个最好的回答。现在,小编就带大家去一探究竟……

业务增长的需求

   索菲亚家居有限公司是中国家具定制行业的开创者和领先企业,索菲亚家居(湖北)有限公司是索菲亚家居集团下属最大的工厂,位于湖北省黄冈市,科捷助力其打造的自动化立体仓库项目即建于此。

    索菲亚湖北公司的产能辐射销售网络遍及中国中部、西部及西北地区,销售量在逐年提升,业务的发展对生产产能提出了更高的要求,传统的生产方式显露出弊端。智能物流作为支撑生产的配套,成为了升级供应与客户关系的重要环节。

智能设备应对挑战

   为了应对订单的增长、更有效地管理库存,索菲亚公司计划打造一个自动化的立体仓库。立库货架总长88m,高度22m,共计11个巷道、8800个货位,设计额定出入库量为3000单/天。在此项目中,科捷负责提供最核心设备—11台堆垛机,高度为21.5m,最大载重1.5吨。这一项目的建成将对承接索菲亚全国销售策略,提高销售量及销售收入有重大意义。

创造条件保障性能

   目前项目现场11台堆垛机已全部组装完毕。另外,科捷项目人员在货架施工未完成、消防交叉施工、基建施工不完善的复杂情况下,在现场自己创造条件,完成了5台堆垛机的起升测试,并彻底完成一台堆垛机的行走和起升测试,奠定了整个调试工作的基调。

    同时,项目人员完成了空载、满载、载荷在堆垛机最高位运行等极端复杂工况的调试,根据已调试完成的堆垛机的运行情况,科捷堆垛机空载时最大运行速度可达200m/min,满载时最大运行速度160m/min,加速度0.5m/s。整个期间堆垛机运行稳定,加速时迅速,减速时柔和,定位准确,并且有效克服了堆垛机过高时上方在减速和定位时带来的巨大振动摆幅。

付出与承诺

    在整个黄冈索菲亚项目建设过程中,项目人员紧抓客户总工期进度要求,面对施工方众多、交叉施工等情况,注重引导其他承包方,站在整个立库交付使用的高度上考虑各方面的施工进度及配合问题,对可能发生的风险及技术问题提前与客户沟通进行整改。面对复杂的项目情况,科捷表现极其优异,在整个建设期间做到了零失误、零差错。

   按照客户规划,索菲亚项目将在6月中下旬进入联调和试生产阶段,7月份进入产量爬坡阶段,8月1日正式交付使用。在正式交付之前,科捷将会多次、反复对设备进行验证,以期使设备性能及稳定性达到最高,为客户交上最完美的答卷。