NEWS

Gather the most cutting-edge science, technology and information in the industry

Technology helps intelligent development'

Release time:2018-09-11 Browse:1311

 These days, Japan’s Tokyo International Logistics Technology Exhibition is in full swing. As one of the largest logistics professional exhibitions in Asia in 2 years, the 100,000 square meter exhibition hall is expected to attract more than 100,000 professional visitors. Visit. At the same time, the 10th Sino-Japanese Logistics Technology Exchange Conference hosted by CMES of China Mechanical Engineering Society and JIMH of Japan Material Handling Machine System Association was held concurrently.

     

Chairman of the Board of Directors of Qingdao Kejie Logistics Technology Co., Ltd., Long Jinjun, as a member of the Logistics Engineering Branch of the China Mechanical Engineering Society, was invited to Japan to participate in the exchange.


 The two-day exchange meeting schedule was very compact. On the morning of the first day, I visited the time-space porch rapid transit center of Yamato. In the afternoon, the Sino-Japanese logistics technology exchange meeting was held. The next day, I visited the Tokyo International Logistics Technology Integration. exhibition.


At the Sino-Japanese logistics exchange held in the afternoon of the first day, the president of the Japan Material Handling Machine System Association, Mr. Toshi, gave an opening speech on behalf of Japan, followed by the Chinese Vice President and Secretary General of the Chinese Society of Mechanical Engineering Lu Daming on behalf of the Chinese side. After the opening speech, the representatives of China and Japan then conducted in-depth exchanges on the latest logistics market situation in China and Japan and the future market situation of logistics equipment. As the representative of the Chinese side, the chairman of Qingdao Kejie Logistics Longjinjun made an in-depth explanation of China's smart logistics market and the future.


Speak He believes that from the perspective of China's macro market economy, China's total social logistics expenditure in 2017 was 12.1 trillion yuan, accounting for 14.6% of GDP, which has entered a continuous decline phase compared with previous years. However, compared with the world average and the developed countries such as the United States, there is still a clear gap. The Chinese logistics industry still needs to further reduce costs and increase efficiency. The country has also introduced a number of policies to support the orderly development of the logistics industry. The entire Chinese logistics industry market is booming. Under the leadership of the "Internet +" concept, China's logistics is moving towards synergy.

Speak


At the same time, Chairman Long Jinjun also organized and shared the smart equipment and applications in China. He believed that China's logistics equipment can be divided into three stages. We have already passed the era of mechanization and are gradually moving from automation. The development of intelligent era, the ability to perceive, eliminate labor, reduce costs, save space, improve efficiency, and make decisions will be the trend of logistics intelligent equipment. When talking about the application of intelligent equipment in smart warehousing, he thinks that a smart storage space is a set of system opening and integration, not a single device or system intelligence, from the continuous optimization of basic equipment to the fusion application of smart devices. And to make data calculation, planning and operation at the system software level, in order to make the whole space more intelligent.


communicate with


Finally, Chairman Long Jinjun said when talking about the future development trend of the industry. From the point of view of the pain point of the industry, he believes that in the next 3-5 years, through the power of smart technology and the market that gradually matures and regulates, Solve these problems at hand, and smart logistics will promote the upgrade of smart manufacturing.


    At the entire China-Japan exchange meeting, the delegates expressed their opinions and exchanged their views. I believe that through such friendly exchanges, we can learn from each other. Under the intelligent industry trend, smart equipment will be more sophisticated, and the scope of application will be broader. The logistics industry in China and Japan will flourish.


GET YOU OWN SOLUTION

We will reply you within 24 hours

新闻资讯

汇聚行业前沿的科技和信息

科技助力智能化发展

发布时间:2018-09-11 浏览:2811次 分享到: QQ空间 新浪

 这几天日本的东京国际物流技术综合展正在如火如荼地举行着,作为2年一届亚洲最具规模的物流专业展会之一,10万平米的展馆预计将吸引10多万人次的专业观众去参观。与此同时,由中国机械工程学会CMES和日本物料搬运机器系统协会JIMH主办的第十届中日物流技术交流会同期举行。

     青岛科捷物流科技有限公司龙进军董事长,作为中国机械工程学会物流工程分会的理事,应邀来到日本参加此次交流会。

     为期两天的交流会日程安排非常紧凑,第一天上午,参观了雅玛多的时空玄关快速中转中心,下午,举行了中日物流技术交流会,第二天,参观了东京国际物流技术综合展。

     在第一天下午举行的中日物流交流会上,首先由日本物料搬运机器系统协会的土田会长代表日方致开幕词,紧接着由中国机械工程学会副理事长兼秘书长陆大明代表中方致开幕词,随后中日双方代表展开了对中日最新物流市场情况及对物流装备未来市场情况的深入交流。青岛科捷物流龙进军董事长作为中方代表对中国智慧物流市场及未来做了深入阐述。

发言

他认为从中国的宏观市场经济来说,中国2017年的社会物流总费用是12.1万亿,占GDP比率为14.6%,与前几年相比进入连续回落阶段。但是,较世界平均水平以及美国等发达国家,仍有明显的差距,中国物流行业仍需要进一步降本增效。而国家也出台了多项政策去扶持物流行业的有序发展,整个中国物流行业市场正在蓬勃发展,在“互联网+”的概念趋势带领下,中国物流正在走向协同共享。

发言

与此同时,龙进军董事长也对中国的智能装备及应用进行了整理和案例分享,他认为中国的物流装备可以分为三个阶段,我们已经走过了机械化的时代,正在从自动化逐步走向智能化的时代发展,能感知、去人工、降成本、省空间、提效率、自决策将是物流智能装备的趋势。他谈及智能装备在智慧仓储的应用时,认为一个智慧的仓储空间,是一整套体系的打通和融合,不是单一设备或系统的智能化,需要从基础设备的不断优化到智能设备的融合应用,并加以系统软件层面的数据计算、规划和运作,方才能让整个空间更智能。

交流

最后,龙进军董事长在谈及行业未来发展趋势时说道,从行业的痛点作为切入点的话,他相信在未来3-5年的时间中,通过智能科技的力量和逐步成熟规范的市场,将解决眼前的这些难题,并且智慧物流将推动智能制造的升级发展。

    整个中日交流会上,代表们各抒己见,交流甚欢。相信通过这样的友好交流,能相互借鉴学习,在智能化的行业趋势下,智能装备将更精良,应用范围将更广阔,中日的物流行业将会更加蓬勃发展。