NEWS

Gather the most cutting-edge science, technology and information in the industry

Deciphering the secret of 618 logistics and more calmly - KENGIC wisdom sorting and holding e-commerce carnival, upgrading the road of logistics

Release time:2017-06-22 Browse:677

After the double eleventh, 618 has become another carnival shopping party for the handicrafts. From the initial Jingdong monopoly to the e-commerce platform, the consumption flow of 618 showed explosive growth year by year. According to statistics, from June 1st to 18th at 24 o'clock, Jingdong 618 National Wholesale Shopping Festival cumulative order sales have exceeded 119.9 billion yuan, Jingdong "618" first-hour sales increased by nearly 250%. Tmall International opened only 7 minutes, and the transaction broke through 100 million yuan. In the half hour of the opening of the fast-moving industry, Tmall supermarkets grew by 13 times year-on-year...


Although the sales performance of carnival shopping has shown a spurt of growth, the logistics experience is getting better and better, but it has become the general consensus of consumers. When the day and the next day, the day and the day become the normal state of logistics services. Behind the increasingly high-quality logistics services, it is naturally inseparable from the hardware blessing of logistics intelligent technology. The application and investment of automated logistics equipment makes the carnival no longer stop at the price concessions, and the logistics distribution speed has finally fallen into practice.


In the past two years, major e-commerce express delivery companies have undergone changes in logistics operations, introducing automated logistics equipment to achieve cost control and refined management. Intelligent, automated logistics technology not only improves delivery efficiency, but also optimizes the service experience. It is well known that the handling cost of sorting operations accounts for 90% of the cost of handling in the distribution center, and 30% to 40% of the operating time of the entire distribution center is occupied by the sorting operation. The advanced technology of sorting technology directly affects the service level, shopping experience and market share of express delivery e-commerce enterprises. Therefore, the application of intelligent sorting equipment is the best embodiment of the wisdom of the entire express e-commerce industry.


It is reported that Qingdao Kejie Logistics Technology Co., Ltd. is an excellent system integrator who has long been working in the intelligent logistics operation of e-commerce and express delivery industry, with e-commerce Jingdong, Vipshop and express delivery companies SF, China Post, "three links and one" All have established a good cooperative relationship. In just two years from 2016 to 2017, Kejie Logistics has designed more than 20 sets of automated cross-belt sorting systems for these customers. Among them, in the SF Longzhou small-piece automatic sorting project and Jinhua Post transport sorting project, Kejie Logistics is their first private enterprise cross-belt sorting system supplier.



In this battle of 618 logistics, the sorting equipment designed and manufactured by Kejie has become an important force to improve the efficiency of logistics and distribution during the e-commerce promotion period. According to statistics, the “616” of the Vipshop Automation East China Sorting Project created by Kejie has a processing capacity of 480,000 on the same day and a peak processing of 14,000 pieces per hour. The Jingdong Huadong Outer Single Automatic Sorting Project “618” processed 300,000 pieces a day. The peak processing capacity is 16,000 pieces/hour. During the period, the sorting equipment was in normal operation for 24 hours without any malfunction. At the SF, Baishi Huitong, Yunda, Yuantong and other projects, Kejie's cross-belt sorting system also has a good performance. The intelligent operation ensures the smooth sorting of a large number of orders in a short time. The future of e-commerce is based on intelligent technology. The application of innovative sorting technology enables the sorting efficiency to be improved by leaps and bounds. The distribution process is optimized under the opportunity of the information age, and the management of e-commerce enterprises is more intelligent.



It is also reported that in order to help customers calmly respond to this big promotion and solve the emergency situation in the first time, Kejie has set up a peak emergency command center, with the project director as the emergency command team leader and technical expert as the deputy leader, 24 hours remote. Monitoring, always pay attention to the equipment on the project site to ensure that logistics operations are foolproof.


Good after-sales service is an important manifestation of corporate responsibility. At the Vipshop project site, Kejie's after-sales service team arrived at the site 2-3 days in advance to carry out equipment inspection and maintenance. During the promotion period, after-sales service personnel worked overtime on the scene to help customers smoothly pass the sorting peak.


This 618, Kejie Logistics and the customer side by side, so that the sorting speed is fast enough to fly. In the future, Kejie will integrate more closely with express e-commerce companies, with high-quality logistics system integration capabilities to help them better optimize resource allocation and build smarter logistics mechanisms in e-commerce such as “618” and “Double 11”. The Creativity Festival brings customers visually enhanced efficiency and intelligently upgrades the shopping experience of end consumers.


GET YOU OWN SOLUTION

We will reply you within 24 hours

新闻资讯

汇聚行业前沿的科技和信息

解密618物流越加从容的秘密 --科捷智慧分拣加持电商狂欢,升级物流之路

发布时间:2017-06-22 浏览:2310次 分享到: QQ空间 新浪

继双十一之后,618也成为了剁手族们的又一狂欢购物Party。从最初京东的独战到电商平台的纷纷加入,618的消费流量呈现出逐年爆发式的增长。据统计,自6月1日至18日24时,京东618全民年中购物节累计订单销售额已突破1199亿元,京东“618”第一小时销售额同比增长近250%。而天猫国际开场仅7分钟,成交就破亿元,快消行业开场半小时内天猫超市同比增长高达13倍……

狂欢购物的销售业绩虽然呈现井喷式增长,物流体验越来越好却成为消费者的普遍共识,当日达、次日达普遍成为大促物流服务的常态。而在越来越优质的物流服务的背后自然是离不开物流智能技术的硬件加持,自动化物流设备的应用和投入让狂欢不再止步于价格的优惠,物流配送速度也终于落到了实处。

近两年,各大电商快递企业纷纷在物流运营上展开变革,引入自动化物流设备来实现成本的控制和精细化管理。智能化、自动化的物流技术不仅提升了送达效率,同时也优化了服务体验。而众所周知的是,分拣作业搬运成本占据配送中心搬运成本的90%,整个配送中心30%~40%的作业时间都被分拣作业所占据。分拣技术的先进与否,直接影响到快递电商企业物流的服务水准、购物体验和市场占比。所以,智能分拣设备的应用是整个快递电商行业智慧能力的最好体现。

据悉,青岛科捷物流科技有限公司作为长期耕耘于电商、快递行业智慧化物流运营的优秀系统集成商,与电商京东、唯品会和快递企业顺丰、中国邮政、“三通一达”都建立起了良好的合作关系。在2016-2017短短两年内,科捷物流便已为这些客户设计搭建了20余套自动化交叉带分拣系统。其中,在顺丰温州龙湾小件自动化分拣项目、金华邮政输送分拣项目中,科捷物流都是它们的首个民企交叉带分拣系统供应商。


而在这场618物流的大战中,科捷设计制造的分拣设备也成为了电商促销期间提高物流配送效率的重要生力军。据统计,由科捷打造的唯品会华东自动化分拣项目“616”当天处理量高达48万,高峰处理14000件/时;京东华东外单自动分拣项目“618”当天处理30万件,高峰处理量16000件/时。期间分拣设备24小时正常运转,无任何故障发生。在顺丰、百世汇通、韵达、圆通等项目现场科捷的交叉带分拣系统亦有不俗的表现,智能化的操作确保了短时间内大量订单的顺利分拣。电商的未来是基于智能技术的,创新分拣技术的应用让分拣效率实现了跨越式提升,在信息化时代的契机下优化了配送流程,让电商企业的管理更加智慧。

另据悉,为帮助客户从容应对此次大促,第一时间解决突发状况,科捷专门成立高峰期应急指挥中心,由项目总监担任应急指挥组长、技术专家做副组长,24小时远程监控,随时关注项目现场的设备情况,确保物流作战万无一失。

良好的售后服务是一个企业责任心的重要体现,在唯品会项目现场,科捷的售后服务团队提前2-3天到达现场,进行设备的检查和保养。在大促期间,售后服务人员连轴加班守护在现场,帮助客户平稳度过分拣高峰。

这个618,科捷物流与客户并肩作战,让分拣速度快到飞起。未来,科捷将与快递电商企业更加紧密地融合,以优质的物流系统集成能力帮助其更好地优化资源配置,搭建更智能的物流机制,在诸如“618”“双11”的电商造物节给客户带来可视化的效率提升,以智慧升级终端消费者的购物体验。