NEWS

Gather the most cutting-edge science, technology and information in the industry

Vipshop's East China Automatic Sorting Project won the “2017 Annual Logistics Supply Chain Informatization Excellent Case Award”

Release time:2017-06-21 Browse:716

Recently, the 2017 (ninth) China Logistics Informatization Conference was held in Changsha, Hunan Province. Kejie Logistics won the “2017 Logistics Supply Chain Informatization Excellent Case Award” by virtue of the East China Automation Sorting Center project jointly established with Vipshop. Deputy General Manager Chen Lifeng received this award on behalf of Ke Jie.


The theme of the conference was “Innovation-driven logistics industry wisdom upgrade”, and discussed how to promote the transformation and upgrading of the logistics industry under the background of the Internet+, aiming at promoting new technologies to support the cross-border integration of the logistics industry with other fields to create logistics. New format. As a professional logistics system integrator, Kejie Logistics has helped the manufacturing industry, the express delivery industry, and the e-commerce industry customers to upgrade their logistics systems by providing integrated intelligent logistics solutions to rapidly promote the comprehensive flowering of intelligent logistics. Many highly automated logistics have been built. The project has made outstanding contributions in promoting the development of intelligent logistics.


The award-winning Vipshop Huadong Automation Sorting Center is one of the typical representative projects of Kejie Logistics. The project is divided into two phases, all of which are completed by Kejie Logistics. This project is obtained in both delivery capacity and product quality. The customer is highly praised. Since the operation, the sorting efficiency of the customer site has been greatly improved, and the labor cost has been effectively controlled.


The conference believes that the cross-belt sorting system provided by Kejie assists Vipshop to keep up with the needs of industry transformation and transformation, and to automate the logistics system as a service support for the surge in orders, and to help customers achieve many through software and hardware systems and big data. The refined operation of the link, bid farewell to the extensive logistics era. The application of the automated logistics system allows the entire distribution center to be carried out in an orderly manner during the operation process. The degree of informationization is improved in overall management, precise management, manpower saving, and effective allocation of employee resources. The Kejie Vipshop Huadong Automation Sorting Center Project is an outstanding representative project to promote the construction of logistics information.


GET YOU OWN SOLUTION

We will reply you within 24 hours

新闻资讯

汇聚行业前沿的科技和信息

唯品会华东自动分拣项目荣获“2017年度物流供应链信息化优秀案例奖”

发布时间:2017-06-21 浏览:2610次 分享到: QQ空间 新浪

近日,2017(第九届)中国物流信息化大会在湖南长沙盛大举办,科捷物流凭借与唯品会携手搭建的华东自动化分拣中心项目荣获“2017年度物流供应链信息化优秀案例奖”,副总经理陈利锋代表科捷上台领取了这一奖项。

此次会议以“创新驱动物流产业智慧升级”为主题,共同探讨了在互联网+的时代背景下,如何促进物流行业转型升级,旨在推进新技术支撑物流行业与其他领域跨界融合从而创造物流新业态。科捷物流作为专业的物流系统集成商,通过提供整体智能的物流解决方案助力制造行业、快递行业、电商行业客户升级物流系统,快速推进智能物流的全面开花,业已打造了诸多高度自动化的物流项目,在推动物流智能化发展方面做出了突出贡献。

此次获奖的唯品会华东自动化分拣中心是科捷物流典型的代表项目之一,项目共分两期,均由科捷物流承建完成,这一项目无论在交付能力还是产品质量上都得到客户的高度赞扬。自投入运营后客户现场的分拣效率得到极大提升,人力成本得到有效控制。

大会认为,科捷提供的交叉带分拣系统协助唯品会紧跟行业转型和变革的需求,以自动化物流系统作为订单量暴增的服务支撑,通过软硬件系统和大数据帮助客户实现了诸多环节的精细化运营,告别了粗放式的物流时代。自动化物流系统的应用让整个配送中心在运转过程中有序进行,在整体管理上信息化程度提升,精确管理、节约人力,有效分配了员工资源。科捷唯品会华东自动化分拣中心项目是促进物流信息化建设的卓越代表项目。