NEWS

Gather the most cutting-edge science, technology and information in the industry

KENGIC cross belt has another good news: the second phase of the E-commerce industry East China Automation Sorting Center passed the initial test

Release time:2017-06-15 Browse:704

After a series of evaluations such as material audit, on-site testing and technical assessment, the second phase of the East China Cross-belt Sorting System, which Kejie has planned and built for a well-known enterprise in the e-commerce industry, passed the initial test in the near future. The whole project progressed smoothly. It took only more than 50 days from installation, commissioning, testing to official use. This time left another excellent record in the Coty project delivery cycle.



1 Wisdom results bring new cooperation


From November 2015 to March 2016, Kejie planned and built the first phase of the East China Automation Sorting Center for this e-commerce enterprise. After the project was put into use, the customer actually felt the benefits of the automated logistics system in the operation of the distribution center. Today, in the e-commerce industry, there is an urgent need for transformation and upgrading. The cross-belt sorting system provided by Kejie has established a standardized logistics information platform for this e-commerce platform. Compared with the traditional distribution center in the same industry, in the sorting efficiency. Rapidly improved, the entire distribution process was optimized, and labor costs were significantly reduced.


Thanks to the intelligent and flexible operation of the logistics system, and considering that a set of sorter sites cannot meet all the requirements of the parcel machine operation, the e-commerce company decided to use Kejie Logistics again. Responsible for the construction of a cross-belt sorting system.


2 leading technology beyond requirements


According to the person in charge of the project, the second phase of the East China Sorting Center consists of 87 belt conveyors, 10 supply platforms, 202 sorting trolleys, 100 sorting compartments, 1 WAS system and 2 inclined belt conveyors. Core equipment and systems. According to the agreement of the technical agreement, the efficiency of sorting trolleys needs to reach the standard of 1.8m/s-2.0m/s. In actual operation, Kejie's cross-belt can reach a speed of 2.2m/s, which meets and exceeds customer requirements. . The theoretical processing capacity of the cross-belt sorting system is 26,400 pieces per hour, and the accuracy of real-time test sorting is 99.9996%. The equipment is at the international leading level in the industry.




3 automatic operation smoothly


Then, how does the complete sorting system provided by Kejie serve the distribution center? Xiaobian will give you a detailed explanation:


★ During the operation process, the data is uploaded to the customer's warehouse management system through scan code and then transferred to the WAS sorting management system for archival management;


★ After the package is packaged in OQC and then scanned and uploaded, it is placed on the belt surface of the conveyor. It is sent to the inclined belt conveyor through the conveyor and roughly sorted into 10 chutes for the charter, waiting for the manual to be placed in the charter. Pick up


★ The parcel is triggered by the photoelectric machine, and then the matching cross-belt sorting car is distributed to the corresponding car. After scanning by the scanner, the WAS data parameters are sorted into the corresponding slot chute.



4 continuous optimization to win praise


 It is also reported that the second phase of the project has been further optimized in design, which is more concise in installation and more convenient and quick to maintain. Since the official use of the customer, the equipment has been running very smoothly, and it has also experienced the initial test of the customer's promotion and won the unanimous approval of the customer.


GET YOU OWN SOLUTION

We will reply you within 24 hours

新闻资讯

汇聚行业前沿的科技和信息

科捷交叉带又得佳报:电商行业华东自动化分拣中心二期项目通过初验

发布时间:2017-06-15 浏览:2347次 分享到: QQ空间 新浪

在经过材料审核、现场测试、技术考核等一系列评估之后,科捷为电商行业某知名强企规划建设的华东交叉带分拣系统二期项目于近日顺利通过初验,整个项目过程进展顺利,从安装、调试、测试到正式使用只用时50多天,这一时长在科捷项目交付周期上留下了又一出色的记录。

1智慧成果带来新的合作                                                                      

在2015年11月-2016年3月,科捷为此电商企业规划建设了华东自动化分拣中心一期项目,在投入使用后,客户切实感受到自动化物流系统在配送中心运营上产生的裨益:在电商行业亟需转型和升级的今天,科捷提供的交叉带分拣系统为此电商平台建立了规范的物流信息平台,相较于同行业传统的配送中心,在分拣效率上迅速提升,整个配送流程得到优化,人工成本大幅降低。

得益于物流系统的智能化、柔性化操作,兼之考虑到一套分拣机的站点达不到所有的包裹站点能上到分拣机作业的要求,此电商企业决定再由科捷物流负责建设一套交叉带分拣系统。

2领先技术超越要求                                                                                         

据项目负责人介绍,整个华东分拣中心二期项目包含87台皮带输送机、10台供包台、202台分拣小车、100个分拣格口、1套WAS系统以及2台斜皮带机等核心设备和系统。按照技术协议的约定,分拣小车效率需达到1.8m/s-2.0m/s的标准,在实际运行中,科捷的交叉带小车可达到2.2m/s的速度,符合并超越了客户要求。交叉带分拣系统理论处理能力26400件/时,真件测试分拣准确性99.9996%,设备在行业内处于国际领先水准。

3自动化操作流畅运转                                                

那么,科捷提供的整套分拣系统又是怎么为配送中心服务的呢,小编这就为您细细道来:

★   在运转过程中,数据通过扫码上传至客户的仓储管理系统后再传送至WAS分拣管理系统进行存档管理;

★   包裹在OQC打包完成然后进行扫码上传后,放在输送机的皮带面上,经输送机送到斜皮带机大致分拣到10个供包机滑槽内,等待人工放入供包机进行分拣;

★   包裹经供包机光电触发,然后匹配交叉带分拣小车行驶速度分配到对应的小车,经扫码器扫描后对比WAS数据参数分拣至对应的格口滑槽内。

4持续优化赢得赞誉

     另据悉,二期项目在设计上进一步做了优化,在安装上更加简洁、维护起来更加方便快捷。自客户正式使用至今,设备运转非常平稳,也经历了客户大促的初步考验,赢得客户的一致认可。