NEWS

Gather the most cutting-edge science, technology and information in the industry

Rapid advancement: When the Kodak Harbin Cross Belt Sorting System is installed...

Release time:2017-06-05 Browse:709

Recently, the 9th cooperation project jointly developed by Kejie and a leading company in the express delivery industry---Harbin cross-belt sorting system is in the process of intense installation. The entire Harbin project sorter has a length of 65 meters and consists of 121 500-pitch cars and 2 cars for the upper parts. It is reported that the installation of the mechanical part of the project has been completed and electrical installation work is underway.


Extreme operating environment


    

The temperature of the Harbin project is extremely low in winter, extremely cold, and the minimum temperature can reach minus 28 degrees. Therefore, the requirements for equipment and technology are very high in the operating environment. In the early stage, Kejie performed outstandingly in the Shenyang project that cooperated with this express delivery enterprise. The sorter developed and manufactured was very stable after one winter operation, and no fault occurred. Therefore, the strength gave birth to trust, the two sides quickly reached a new cooperation, and the customer assuredly handed over the Harbin project to Kejie to complete.


Guarantee period and quality


   

All along, Kejie has made every effort in project construction, and the quality and construction period have been on track. The installers of the Harbin project also adhered to the concept of Kejie, and did not take a day off during the three-day holiday of the Dragon Boat Festival, which fully guaranteed the installation process of the project.


The Harbin project will enter the market on May 22, and it is expected that the trial operation will be realized in early June. Kejie strives to achieve rapid and high-quality delivery...


More progress in the project will be brought together...


GET YOU OWN SOLUTION

We will reply you within 24 hours

新闻资讯

汇聚行业前沿的科技和信息

迅速推进:科捷哈尔滨交叉带分拣系统安装进行时……

发布时间:2017-06-05 浏览:2339次 分享到: QQ空间 新浪

近日,科捷与快递行业某龙头企业共同打造的第9个合作项目---哈尔滨交叉带分拣系统正在紧张的安装进程中。整个哈尔滨项目分拣机环线长度65米,包含121辆500节距小车、2辆供包上件的小车。据悉,项目机械部分的安装已经结束,正在进行电气方面的安装工作。


极端的运行环境

    

哈尔滨项目冬天温度极低,异常寒冷,最低气温可以达到零下28度,因此在运行环境上对设备和技术的要求非常高。前期科捷在与此快递企业合作的沈阳项目上表现突出,研发制造的分拣机经过一冬天运行非常稳定,无任何故障出现。所以,实力催生信任,双方迅速达成新的合作,客户放心地把哈尔滨项目继续交给科捷来完成。

保障工期和质量

   

 一直以来,科捷在项目建设上竭尽全力,质量与工期同轨道发展。哈尔滨项目的安装人员也坚守着科捷的这一理念,在刚刚过去的端午三天假期中没有休息一天,全力保障着项目的安装进程。

    哈尔滨项目5月22日进场,预计6月上旬可实现试运行,科捷力争做到迅速而又高质量的交付……

    项目更多进程小编将陆续带来……