NEWS

Gather the most cutting-edge science, technology and information in the industry

Taiyuan's inbound-type cross-belt sorting system has been successfully accepted in recent days.

Release time:2017-05-24 Browse:691

985 genuine parts test, accuracy rate 100%, sorting efficiency 12060 pieces/hour... This string number is the processing record of Taiyuan's inbound-type cross-belt sorting system. A series of excellent test data represents this. Excellent project sorting capability for the project.



Continuation of cooperation, high quality delivery



After two months of hard work and hard work, the Taiyuan Incoming Cross Belt Sorting System, which was jointly established by Kejie Logistics and a leading company in the express delivery industry, successfully passed the acceptance test in recent days. The Taiyuan Inbound Cross Belt System is the eighth cooperation project between Kejie Logistics and this customer. Prior to this project, Kejie had a lot of connections with this express delivery company. In 2016, the two sides cooperated in seven projects and established a long-term and good cooperative relationship.


While ensuring rapid delivery, the entire project also showed a very good level of overall quality: at the time of acceptance, the project passed without zero error, and the overall efficiency of the sorter, sorting accuracy, and reading rate reached The technical specifications formulated by the customer; since the acceptance, the project has been running very stable, no downtime, and all functions can meet the requirements of on-site sorting.



Overcoming the problem


It is reported that during the construction of the project, the site conditions are extremely difficult, and the project personnel need to overcome many difficulties. They often have to face the situation of no water and no electricity. It is the normal state of work to work overtime. The harsh on-site environment is a great test for the field personnel.


In addition to on-site conditions, occasional emergencies also challenge the limits of project personnel. During the construction process, due to the lack of experience of the scanner manufacturer's commissioning personnel, the project construction period was delayed by 5 days. The project personnel worked over 17 hours per day for equipment debugging, which was subject to great load both physically and mentally. However, the project personnel withstood the pressure, repeated debugging, and finally catch up with the construction period, and completed the delivery work in a short period of two months.



Add cooperation projects


Next, Kejie and this express delivery company will continue to cooperate with the project. In the continuous cooperation, Kejie will also provide customers with more suitable solutions, bringing more advanced and innovative product experience.


GET YOU OWN SOLUTION

We will reply you within 24 hours

新闻资讯

汇聚行业前沿的科技和信息

太原进港式交叉带分拣系统于近日成功验收

发布时间:2017-05-24 浏览:3093次 分享到: QQ空间 新浪

985个真件测试、准确率100%、分拣效率12060件/时……这一串数字是太原进港式交叉带分拣系统验收时的处理记录,一系列优秀的测试数据代表着这一项目出色的快件分拣能力。

延续合作缘分,高质量交付

历经两个月的努力和辛勤,科捷物流与快递行业某领导企业携手打造的太原进港交叉带分拣系统于近日成功通过验收。太原进港式交叉带系统是科捷物流与此客户的第8个合作项目。在此项目之前,科捷与此快递企业便已颇有渊源。在2016年双方共计合作了7个项目,建立起了长远又良好的合作关系。

整个项目在保证快速交付的同时,在整体质量也表现出非常优异的水准:验收时,项目无零错分通过,分拣机整机效率、分拣准确率、识读率等指标均达到了客户制定的技术规范要求;自验收至今,项目运行非常稳定,无停机现象,各项功能均能满足现场分拣要求。


攻克难题不误工期

据悉,在项目建设期间,现场条件异常艰苦,项目人员需克服诸多困难,经常要面对无水无电的情况,披星戴月加班加点更是工作的常态。恶劣的现场环境对现场人员是个极大的考验。

除了现场条件,偶尔的突发状况也挑战着项目人员的极限。在建设过程中,因扫描器厂家调试人员经验不足导致项目工期整体延后5天,项目人员每天工作超17个小时进行设备调试,身体和精神上都要承受很大的负荷。但是项目人员却顶住压力,反复调试,最终追赶上工期,在短短的两个月的时间内出色地完成了交付工作。

再添合作项目

接下来科捷与此快递企业将会有合作项目继续启动,在不断的合作中科捷也必将给客户提供更合适的解决方案,带来更先进更创新的产品体验。