NEWS

Gather the most cutting-edge science, technology and information in the industry

KENGIC has achieved great success in the field of retail logistics: excellent logistics engineering award, logistics innovation technology award

Release time:2017-05-23 Browse:716

May 18-19, China's new retail and new logistics development forum and the 7th China Fast Moving Consumer Goods Supply Chain and Logistics Summit were successfully held in Shanghai, and more than 250 industry leaders from the retail, logistics and Internet sectors gathered together. With the theme of “new change, new logistics, new future”, we will deeply explore the future development trend of China's retail industry's supply chain and logistics.


After the selection of the organizing committee and relevant institutions, Kejie Logistics won two awards such as “Excellent Logistics Engineering Award” and “Logistics Innovation Technology Award”. This honor is a great recognition of Kejie's efforts in promoting the upgrading of logistics in the retail sector.



Peak dialogue, thought collision


Driven by the rapid economic growth, the Chinese retail market has increased its market sales volume year by year. Efficient supply chain system and logistics system are one of the key factors for the success of retail business and enhance the consumer experience. Therefore, we will create an efficient and coordinated supply chain and logistics information system, coordinate and optimize online and offline integration for today's retail industry and The e-commerce platform has an important role and strategic value.


Kejie Logistics knows and understands this development trend. At the “peak dialogue” held on the 18th, Keke Executive Vice President Xu Ke will face the challenge of “multi-channel retailing”. The frontier topics such as "problems and coping strategies" have been shared with well-known industry insiders to discuss the infinite possibilities of smart logistics in retail development, and express the determination of Kejie Logistics to deepen the field of new retail logistics technology.


GET YOU OWN SOLUTION

We will reply you within 24 hours

新闻资讯

汇聚行业前沿的科技和信息

科捷于零售物流领域赢得佳绩:优秀物流工程奖、物流创新技术奖

发布时间:2017-05-23 浏览:2286次 分享到: QQ空间 新浪

5月18日-19日中国新零售与新物流发展论坛暨第七届中国快速消费品供应链与物流高峰会在上海成功举办,250多位来自零售、物流、互联网领域的产业领袖共聚一堂,围绕着“新变局、新物流、新未来”的主题,深度探讨中国零售业未来的供应链及物流的前沿发展趋势。

经过组委会和相关机构的层层评选,科捷物流在此次大会上荣获“优秀物流工程奖”、“物流创新技术奖”两项大奖。这份荣誉是对科捷在助推零售领域物流变革升级上做出的努力的极大认可。


巅峰对话,思想碰撞

中国零售市场在经济快速增长的推动下,其市场销售规模逐年增加。高效的供应链体系及物流系统是零售业经营成功及提升消费者体验的关键要素之一,因此,打造高效协同的供应链及物流信息系统、协调优化线上线下一体化对如今的零售业及电商平台具有重要作用和战略价值。

科捷物流深知并体会到这一发展趋势,在18日举行的“巅峰对话”环节,科捷常务副总徐科便就“如何应对多渠道零售的挑战”“面对社会开放三方业务面临的问题及应对策略”等前沿话题与知名业内人士展开了分享,共同探讨智慧物流在零售发展中的无限可能,表达科捷物流致力于深耕新零售物流技术领域的决心。



展台交流,共推发展

      在此次盛会中,科捷物流还设有展台,提供丰富多样的资料与参会者进行交流,搭建起合作的桥梁,携手共同打造融合发展的零售物流新生态。