NEWS

Gather the most cutting-edge science, technology and information in the industry

Prestigious: KENGIC Logistics won the "China Manufacturing Excellence Logistics Project Case Award" and "China Manufacturing Logistics Innovation Technology Award"

Release time:2017-03-17 Browse:722
On March 16, the Asia-Pacific logistics technology magazine "Logistics Technology and Application" held the second seminar on manufacturing supply chain and logistics technology with the theme of "transformation and integration" in Suzhou. Kejie Logistics has outstanding strength and excellence. The performance won the "China Manufacturing Excellence Logistics Project Case Award" and "China Manufacturing Logistics Innovation Technology Award" two awards. The participants of the conference were the top experts in the industry, manufacturing representative enterprises and managers of intelligent logistics equipment enterprises. More than 100 representatives gathered together to exchange ideas and exchanges to explore the upgrading and optimization of manufacturing supply chain and logistics. road.

      


The transformation and upgrading of modern manufacturing industry towards networked, automated and digital intelligent manufacturing is an inevitable trend. Logistics, as an important activity throughout the entire life cycle of the product, occupies 60%-70% of the manufacturing process, and its optimization and upgrading needs are also keep growing. Chaos and a single logistics plan will make enterprises face the dilemma of low production efficiency and rising cost pressure. In the era of Internet + and big data, the logistics system of manufacturing industry is bound to be optimized and optimized with the changes in production organization and production processes. .


      In this context, the logistics technology equipment enterprises with intelligent labeling have been highly valued, and the company's production logistics and warehousing logistics have also achieved more effective integration. Kejie Logistics applies the leading logistics equipment experience to the customer projects in the manufacturing industry, from intelligent storage and transportation to warehousing, warehousing, order execution, assembly and delivery, and fully creates intelligent factories for customers to fully drive manufacturing. The level of automation and integration of the industry. Up to now, Kejie has owned Kunshan Zhengxin, Chongqing Fuyang, Shandong Shengtong, Sailong Jinyu, Desai Xiwei, Anji Fujikura, Sophia, Wuhan Ruiming, Hefei Wanli, Luo Jiesite, Shenyang Xinghang, etc. Key corporate customers. Kejie combines the advantages of production logistics and warehousing logistics with intelligent manufacturing, and integrates box transportation, pallet storage, pallet conveying equipment, robotic equipment, control software, etc. into a more intelligent system, and cooperates with customers to adapt to the transformation needs and jointly promote Process reengineering and model innovation.


      The acquisition of the two awards for the company is the industry's recognition of its outstanding contribution to the process of upgrading the logistics of the manufacturing industry, highlighting the effective value of its innovations, can be described as deserved!

GET YOU OWN SOLUTION

We will reply you within 24 hours

新闻资讯

汇聚行业前沿的科技和信息

载誉前行:科捷物流摘得“中国制造业优秀物流工程案例奖”“中国制造业物流创新技术奖”

发布时间:2017-03-17 浏览:2362次 分享到: QQ空间 新浪
3月16日,亚太物流技术名刊《物流技术与应用》在苏州举办了主题为“转型与融合”的第二届制造业供应链与物流技术研讨会,科捷物流以出色的实力和卓越的表现夺得“中国制造业优秀物流工程案例奖” 、“中国制造业物流创新技术奖”两个大奖。此次大会的参会者均为行业的顶级专家、制造业代表企业及智能物流装备企业的管理者,百余位代表汇聚一堂,互相交流分享,共同探寻制造业供应链与物流的升级优化之路。

      


现代制造业朝着网络化、自动化、数字化的智能制造转型升级已是必然趋势,物流作为贯穿产品整个生命周期的重要活动,占据生产制造过程60%-70%的时间,其优化升级需求也在不断增加。混乱和单一的物流规划将会使企业面临生产效率低下和成本压力上升的困境,身处互联网+和大数据时代,制造业的物流系统势必需要随着生产组织方式和生产流程的改变而优化提升。

      在这一背景下,以智能化为标物流技术装备企业备受重视,企业的生产物流和仓储物流也实现了更为有效的融合。科捷物流将领先的物流装备经验应用到制造业领域的客户项目中,从入库、仓储、订单执行、装配到出厂完全实现智能化搬运和输送,为客户全力打造智能化工厂,全面带动制造业的自动化、集成化水平。截止目前,科捷已拥有昆山正新、重庆酉阳、山东盛通、赛轮金宇、德赛西威、安吉藤仓、索菲亚、武汉瑞明、合肥万力、络捷斯特、沈阳兴航等重点企业客户。科捷将生产物流、仓储物流的优势与智能制造相结合,将箱式输送、托盘存储、托盘输送设备、机器人装置、控制软件等集成为更智能化的系统,携手客户顺应转型需求,共同推进流程再造与模式创新。

      此次两大奖项的获得对于科捷物流来说,是行业对其在制造业物流升级优化过程中做出的突出贡献的认可彰显了其创新成果的有效价值,可谓实至名归